Contact Lighting Virginia – Richmond

Richmond Location

Lighting Virginia – Richmond
400 G-2 Southlake Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804.379.7777
Fax: 804.379.7778

Send Lighting Virginia your Question or Message

    Red Team

    Quotations | Project Coordination

     

    Steve Parnell
    Principal (x107)
    Steve@lvcrva.com

     

    Brenda Bird
    Quotations Manager (x108)
    Brenda@lvcrva.com

     

    Josh Hardy
    Quotations Specialist (x102)
    Josh@lvcrva.com

    Purple Team

    Design | Quotations | Special Projects

     

    Mike Filleman LC
    Inside / Outside Sales (x104)
    Mikef@lvcrva.com

    Green Team

    Administration | Customer Service

     

    Patti Raymond
    Customer Service Specialist (x101)
    Patti@lvcrva.com

     

    Denny Murphy
    Customer Service (x109)
    Denny@lvcrva.com

     

    Melissa Patterson
    Project Manager (x111)
    Melissa@lvcrva.com

    Blue Team

    Design | Specifications

     

    Carter Adams
    Principal (x103)
    Carter@lvcrva.com

     

    Diana Ades LC
    Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x106)
    Diana@lvcrva.com

     

    Michael Adams
    Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x110)

     

    Mary Tipton
    Lighting Designs, Specifications, Submittals (x105)
    Mary@lvcrva.com